Immortal Technique: The Poverty Of Philosophy

Veröffentlicht: Januar 24, 2011 in red and anarchist music, Uncategorized

MY REVOLUTION IS BORN OUT OF LOVE FOR MY PEOPLE NOT HATRED FOR OTHERS!

I’D RATHER BE PROUD OF WHAT I AM , RATHER THAN DESPERATELY TRYING TO BE SOMETHING, I’M REALLY NOT, JUST TO FIT IN.

I DON’T WANNA ESCAPE THE PLANTATION, I WANT TO COME BACK, FREE ALL MY PEOPLE, HANG THE MOTHERFUCKER THAT KEPT ME THERE AND BURN THE HOUSE TO THE GOD DAMN GROUND!

… SERAMOS LIBRE PRONTO!

Kommentar verfassen

